×

VISITORS: The David M. Rubenstein Family Giant Panda Habitat is partially closed. For full details, and the best way to see the giant pandas, please click here.

Share this page:

Importers

The following is a list of all Bird Friendly® coffee importers.

Company Contact Address
Allpeco Ltd Renaud Le Duc
renaud@allpeco.com
Le Faouet
Saint-Thuriau
France
56300
Anbassa Sarl Jacques Chambrillon
33 1 64 52 19 11
jacques.chambrillon@gmail.com
4 rue de Boissettes
Melun
France
77000
Atlantic Specialty Coffee Adam Kline
510-780-1110
510-780-1111 (fax)
AdamK@ecomtrading.com
24301 Southland Drive Suite 600
Hayward
California
United States
94545
Atlas Coffee Importers, LLC Craig Holt
800-701-5211
206-652-4881 (fax)
mlone@atlascoffee.com
1402 NW 85th Street
Seattle
Washington
United States
98102
BELCO Doris Volnay
33 (0)5 24 07 89 96
33 (0)5 56 18 71 08 (fax)
qualite@belco-negoce.fr
28 rue Francois Arago
Merignac
France
33700
CTCS Ltd Jay Baxter
44 (0) 1732 228518
44 (0) 1732 743444 (fax)
jay.baxter@ctcscoffee.co.uk
Alexander House 39 London Rd
Sevenoaks
TN13 1AR
D R Wakefield Ltd Priscilla Daniel
44 20 7202 2622
trade@drwakefield.com
Thompson House 42-44 Dolben St
London
SE1 0UQ
ETICO, Ethical Trading Company Nicholas Hoskyn
nhoskyns@etico.net
25 Hamilton Gardens
London
NW8 9PU
Excelco Trading, LP Christina Coleman
212.344.4222
212.344.8723 (fax)
coffee@exceltrade.com
17 Battery Place, Suite 1326
New York
New York
United States
10004
Freeman Trading Ltd. Paul Lubbock
44-788-784-8023
paul@freemantradingltd.com
InterAmerican Coffee Guy Burdett
800.346.2810
traders@iaccoffee.com
19500 State Highway 249, Suite 225
Houston
Texas
United States
77070
Kencaf Importing & Distributing, Inc. 888-853-6523
coffee@kencaf.com
500 Alden Road, Suite 212
Markham
Ontario
Canada
l3R 5H5
OPTCO Katherine Oglietti
360-573-4433
360-573-4388 (fax)
katherine@optco.com
4018 NE 112th Ave., Suite D-8
Vancouver
Washington
United States
98682
Paragon Coffee Trading Co. Steve Bauer
914-949-2233x18
914-949-1211 (fax)
steve@paragoncoffee.com
1 North Lexington Avenue
White Plains
New York
United States
10601
REG Trading Company 650.873.3699
650.873.3696 (fax)
janet.regtrade@gmail.com
432 North Canal St., Unit 10
South San Francisco
California
United States
94080
Royal Coffee John Cossette
510-652-4256
510-652-3415 (fax)
jcossette@royalcoffee.com
3306 Powell St.
Emeryville
California
United States
94608
Royal Coffee NY James Shoenhut
908-756-6400
908-756-6404 (fax)
james@royalny.com
661 Hadley Rd
South Plainfield
New Jersey
United States
7080
SC Foods Co. Ltd. Yuta Miyagaki
81-3-6369-0192
yuta.miyagaki@scfoods.co.jp
Harumi Triton Square Office Tower
1-8-11, Harumi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo
Japan
104-8610
Serengeti Trading 512.358.9595
512.358.9596 (fax)
jessica@serengetitrading.com
19100 Hamilton Pool Road
Dripping Springs
Texas
United States
78620
Twin Trading Nicola Bunting
44 (0)20 7375 1221
44 (0)20 7375 1337 (fax)
1 Curtain Road
London
EC2A 3LT
VOLCAFE USA 732-469-9622
732-469-9621 (fax)
trading@volcafe-usa.com
80 Cottontail Lane
Somerset
New Jersey
United States
8873
Zephyr Green Coffee LLC Jordan Hooper
877-569-1595
504-569-1598 (fax)
jordan.hooper@ldcom.com
642 Julia Street
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
70130