Share this page:

Bird Friendly Coffee Roasters

Company Contact Address
Allegro Coffee Company 303.444.4844 12799 Claude Court
Thornton
Colorado
United States
80241
Andronicas Coffee Co Ltd Andrew Knight
020-7729-4411
020-7729-4477 (fax)
ak@andronicas.com
91-93 Great Eastern Street
London
United Kingdom
EC2A 3HZ
Balzac's Coffee 905-578-3000
905-578-6194 (fax)
9 Community Avenue
Stoney Creek
Ontario
Canada
L8E 2X9
Barrie House Coffee Co., Inc. Karan Hennessy Magee
914.592.2481
914.592.2481 (fax)
kmagee@barriehouse.com
4 Warehouse Lane
Elmsford
New York
United States
10523
Beanery Coffee Roasters Ellen Stevens
229.242.1979
1009 1/2 Williams St.
Valdosta
Georgia
United States
31601
BeanFruit Coffee Company 601-624-2605
coffee@beanfruit.com
P.O. Box 320822
Flowood
Mississippi
United States
39232
Bewley & Tea and Coffee UK Limited Howard Barwick
44-0-1-484-852601
hbarwick@bewleys.co.uk
The Roastery, Bent Ley Industrial Estate
Meltham, Holmfirth
United Kingdom
HD9 4EP
Birds & Beans LLC Bill Wilson
857-233-2722
info@birdsandbeans.com
Suite 506 15 River Street
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
2108
Birds and Beans Inc. 647-439-3293
416-913-6453 (fax)
info@birdsandbeans.ca
2413 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
M8V 1C5
BirdSong Coffee Linda Siedemova
420 604 231 003
info@birdsong.cz
Radlicka 47
Prague
Czech Republic
150 00
Black River Roasters Ashley Ryno
802.654.7100
ashley@brroasters.com
195 Flynn Ave
Burlington
Vermont
United States
5401
Bohemia Coffee Roasters Kelly Berry, owner
540-751-8588
kelly@bohemiacoffee.com
P.O. Box 446
Philomont
Virginia
United States
20131
Cafeology Ltd Bryan Unkles
44 114 255 8007
bryan.unkles@cafeology.com
Unit 8, Woodseats Close
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
United Kingdom
S8 0TB
Caffe Ibis Coffee Roasting Company Lesa Wilson
435-753-4777
435-753-9139 (fax)
lesa@caffeibis.com
52 Federal Avenue
Logan
Utah
United States
84321
Camel Coffee Co., Ltd. 2-31-8 Daita
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo
Japan
Chesapeake Bay Roasting Company Keven Kehus and Brad Smith
410-454-0102
434-879-0103 (fax)
brad@cbrccoffee.com
2100 Concord Blvd, Suite J
Crofton
Maryland
United States
21114
Gold Country Roasters Lisa Schwartz
209.728.8634
info@goldcountryroasters.com
78 Scott Street
Murphys
California
United States
95247
Golden Valley Farms John Sacharok
610-719-0232
610-719-0320 (fax)
sales@goldenvalleyfarms.com
208 Carter Drive Suite 13B
West Chester
Pennsylvania
United States
19382
Java Distribution Holly McGee Boulder
Colorado
United States
Java Planet Organic Coffee Roasters Inc. Mike Simmons
813-242-4805
msimmons@java-planet.com
3609 E. 10th Ave
Tampa
Florida
United States
33606
Java Trading Co. (Distant Lands) Callie Krellwitz
425.917.5216
425.430.5378 (fax)
calliek@dlcoffee.com
801 Houser Way N
Renton
Washington
United States
98057
Jim's Organic Coffee 866-546-7674
508-295-7225 (fax)
info@jimsorganiccoffee.com
21 Patterson Brook Road
W. Wareham
Massachusetts
United States
2576
Lincoln & York, Ltd Sean Fowler
44-0-1652-680101
sean.fowler@lincolnandyork.com
Kahawa House, Elsham Wold Industrial Estate
Brigg
United Kingdom
DN20 0SP
Lola Savannah, Ltd. Rebecca Smith
713-222-9800
713-222-9802 (fax)
1701 Commerce
Houston
Texas
United States
77002
M.E. Swing Company, Inc. Neil Balkcom
703.370.5050
neil@swingscoffee.com
501 East Monroe Ave
Alexandria
Virginia
United States
22301
Magnum Coffee Robert A. Johnson
888.937.5282
616.837.0777 (fax)
1 Java Boulevard
Nunica
Michigan
United States
49448
Masteroast Andy Fawkes
44 (0)1733 842000
44 (0)1733 873189 (fax)
Plantation House Newark Road
Peterborough
United Kingdom
Nantucket Coffee Roasters Wesley Van Cott
1-800-432-1673
508-325-0168 (fax)
15 Teasdale Circle
Nantucket
Massachusetts
United States
2554
Northwestern Coffee Mills Eric Dymesich
715-746-2100
sales@northwesterncoffeemills.com
20146 Soderlund Rd
Mason
Wisconsin
United States
54856
Ogawa Coffee Co., Ltd. 81 75-313-7333
81 75-321-5609 (fax)
info@oc-ogawa.co.jp
75 Kitashozakai-cho
Nishikyogoku, Ukyo-ku
Kyoto
Japan
6150802
Rise Up Coffee Roasters Ozzie Jimenez
410.822.1353
info@riseupcoffee.com
618 Dover Road
Easton
Maryland
United States
21601
S & D Coffee Laura Bagnasco
704-782-3121, x4413
bagnascol@sndcoffee.com
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord
North Carolina
United States
28027
Steep & Brew Mark Ballerina
800.876.1986
(608) 223-0355 (fax)
855 E. Broadway
Madison
Wisconsin
United States
53716
Sun Coffee Roasters 45D Northwest Drive
Plainville
Connecticut
United States
6062
Thanksgiving Coffee Paul Katzeff
707.964.0118
pk@thanksgivingcoffee.com
19100 S Harbor Dr
Fort Bragg
California
United States
95437
Totem Roasters, Inc. Carl Dubé
514-565-4122
Info@totemroasters.com
637 Rue Main
Hudson
Quebec
Canada
J0P 1H0