× VISITORS: In an effort to prevent the spread of COVID-19, face coverings are strongly recommended for guests, ages two and older. Social distancing is also encouraged.
Share this page:

Certified Coffee Importers

A banner with a photo of a migratory bird perched on a tree branch on the left and the text "Migrate to Bird Friendly" with the Smithsonian Bird Friendly logo on the right
When you source Bird Friendly®, shade-grown coffee, you brew a more biodiverse, sustainable world. Created by Smithsonian scientists, Bird Friendly standards do more than other seals to protect habitat that is often destroyed to make way for coffee growing. Tap into consumer demand, differentiate your brand and help your community migrate to the best in biodiversity. Reach out to one of the importers below to learn more about adding a Bird Friendly roast to your line-up.
Company Contact Address
Ally Coffee Ildi Revi
864-275-4252
ildi@allycoffee.com
1801 Rutherford Road
Suite 112
Greenville
South Carolina
United States
29671
Atlantic Specialty Coffee +1-510-780-1110
510-780-1111 (fax)
ascitrade@ecomtrading.com
24301 Southland Drive Suite 600
Hayward
California
United States
94545
BELCO Doris Volnay
33 (0)5 24 07 89 96
33 (0)5 56 18 71 08 (fax)
qualite@belco-negoce.fr
28 rue Francois Arago
Merignac
France
33700
Building New Hope | New Hope Coffee Soledad Cabezas
412-421-1625
coffee@BuildingNewHope.org
6401 Penn Ave.
3rd Floor
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
United States
15206
Coffee Resources Inc. Felipe Isaza
(305) 582-1210; (305) 448-1383
felipe@coffee-resources.com
4120 Kiaora St.
Miami
Florida
United States
33133
D R Wakefield Ltd Priscilla Daniel
44 20 7202 2622
trade@drwakefield.com
Thompson House 42-44 Dolben St
London
United Kingdom
SE1 0UQ
De La Finca Coffee Importers Ashley Penny
984-225-2848
ashley@delafincacoffee.co
108 Thomas Mill Road
Suite 100
Holly Springs
North Carolina
United States
27540
ETICO, Ethical Trading Company Nicholas Hoskyn
nhoskyns@etico.net
25 Hamilton Gardens
London
NW8 9PU
Excelco Trading, LP Christina Coleman
212.344.4222
212.344.8723 (fax)
ccoleman@excletrade.com
17 Battery Place, Suite 925
New York
New York
United States
10004
Falcon Coffees Anna Badal
+441273 977077
anna@falconcoffees.com
25-26 High Street
Lewes
East Sussex
United Kingdom
BN7 2LU
InterAmerican Coffee Guy Burdett
Providence: (844) 684-3668; Houston: (713) 802-2500; San Diego: (619) 235-0392
traders.iacus@nkg.coffee
19500 State Highway 249, Suite 225
Houston
Texas
United States
77070
Intercontinental Coffee Trading (ICT) Jason Remmer
(619) 338-8335
jason@ictcoffee.com
110 West A Street, Suite 110
San Diego
California
United States
92101
Ken Gabbay Coffee, Ltd Alvin Suissa
514-397-0011
alvin@kengabbay.com
1440 Ste-Catherine West ste 730
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
H3G 1R8
Midwest Coffee Trading Jeff Hansen
913-579-9595
jeff@midwestcoffeetrading.co
13621 Wyandotte St.
Kansas City
Missouri
United States
64145
OPTCO Katherine Oglietti
360-573-4433
360-573-4388 (fax)
katherine@optco.com
4018 NE 112th Ave., Suite D-8
Vancouver
Washington
United States
98682
Paragon Coffee Trading Co. Steve Bauer
914-949-2233x18
914-949-1211 (fax)
steve@paragoncoffee.com
1 North Lexington Avenue
White Plains
New York
United States
10601
REG Trading Company 650.873.3699
650.873.3696 (fax)
janet.regtrade@gmail.com
432 North Canal St.
Unit !0
San Francisco
California
United States
94080
Royal Coffee John Cossette
510-652-4256
510-652-3415 (fax)
jcossette@royalcoffee.com
3306 Powell St.
Emeryville
California
United States
94608
Royal Coffee NY Andrew Blyth
888-769-2569
908-756-6404 (fax)
andrew@royalny.com
661 Hadley Rd
South Plainfield
New Jersey
United States
7080
San Cristobal Coffee Importers Kenneth Davis
(425) 825-9106
kennethd@sancristocafe.com
13244 Juanita Dr NE
Kirkland
Washington
United States
98034
SC Foods Co. Ltd. Yuta Miyagaki
81-3-6369-0192
yuta.miyagaki@scfoods.co.jp
Harumi Triton Square Office Tower
1-8-11, Harumi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo
Japan
104-8610
Sucafina NA Inc. +1 646 740 0815
tradingNA@sucafina.com
109 North 12 Street
Suite 602
Brooklyn
New York
United States
11249
VOLCAFE USA 732-469-9622
732-469-9621 (fax)
trading@volcafe-usa.com
80 Cottontail Lane
Somerset
New Jersey
United States
8873